deco

Contact US

Grand Junction, Colorado New Holland, Kubota and Massey Ferguson dealer is Western Implement, CO.; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Western Implement Co. - Grand Junction - Get Directions
2919 North Ave, Grand Junction, Colorado 81504, United States
Phone: 970-242-7960
Toll Free: 800-338-6639

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:30pm MST
Sat: 8:00am - 5:30pm MST
Sun: Closed

Equipment Sales

Jim Coleman
E: j.coleman@westernimplement.com

Dylan Coleman
E: d.coleman@westernimplement.com

Randy Stout
E: r.stout@westernimplement.com

Ken Miller
E: k.miller@westernimplement.com

Mike O'Connor
E: m.oconnor@westernimplement.com

Parts/Service

Jon Wickre
E: parts.service@westernimplement.com

Bill Enstrom
E: b.enstrom@westernimplement.com

Hardware/Fencing

Gene Coleman
E: g.coleman@westernimplement.com

Tyler Coleman
E: t.coleman@westernimplement.com

Tack Shop/Clothing

Julie Kissell
E: j.kissell@westernimplement.com

Accounting

Lou Stanton
E: l.stanton@westernimplement.com

Lisa Beanland
E: lisa.beanland@westernimplement.com

Copyright © 2011 Equipment Locator Service. All Rights Reserved.